Civil Service Commission


  • Bill Cassio    
    Term: January 2021
  • Kevin Entze
    Term: January 2019
  • Chuck Perry
    Term: January 2021
  • Kameil Borders
    City Staff

The Civil Service Commission is a three-member commission appointed by the Mayor. Commission members serve six-year terms.  


The Commission ensures the fair employment hiring process and equitable disciplinary action for commissioned police officers.

Rules & Regulations

Read more about civil service rules and regulations.